Meet the Team

InSight Meet the TeamMeet the InSight Leadership Teams!
Executive Leadership

The executive team oversees InSight and the CFG Health Network. Meet the Team. 

Clinical Leadership

InSight’s clinical leadership team oversees InSight providers and each maintain a regular telepsychiatry practice working with consumers via televideo. Meet the Team. 

External Operations

The operations team works to design, implement and manage unique telebehavioral health programs at each of InSight’s on-demand operations partner sites. Meet the Team.

Internal Operations

InSight’s internal operations team was designed to develop innovative initiatives to enhance internal efficiency and effectiveness. Meet the Team.

Business Development

InSight’s business development team is always seeking new opportunities to grow and expand access to behavioral health care. Meet the Team.


InSight is always seeking excellent providers to provide scheduled and on-demand telepsychiatry services. Meet the Team.


The finance team oversees all of InSight’s accounting, budgeting, bookkeeping, reporting and financial analysis activities.  Meet the team.